PDA

View Full Version : Tesco

jwhytock
05-02-2010, 08:46 PM
Any updates on the service contract? Apart from tittle tattle and chinese whispers seems to be deafening silence...........
Ideal world would see all the majors evenly split up to allow full coverage of commitments but hey who says we live in an ideal world??

gindog20
05-02-2010, 09:52 PM
Looks like KB have got Tesco contract from WR

Colin G
05-02-2010, 09:57 PM
Looks like KB have got Tesco contract from WR

im new to this supermarket roller coaster but wow :eek:

coolhibby1875
06-02-2010, 10:45 AM
better get your danfoss paperwork out guys, and lots of sleepless nights on standby:)

jwhytock
06-02-2010, 08:58 PM
ALL THESE RETAIL CONTRACTS ARE THE SAME REALLY JUST A DIFFERENT NAME ABOVE THE DOOR
:cool:

fowlie
06-02-2010, 09:04 PM
ALL THESE RETAIL CONTRACTS ARE THE SAME REALLY JUST A DIFFERENT NAME ABOVE THE DOOR :cool:
yeah but not many impose 5k fines if a case is off for 24hr

headgasket
08-02-2010, 07:33 PM
don't worry you want be called out at night as you will already be working a late shift, tesco have demanded 24hr manned shifts 24/7 not call out, we will be working round the clock. no over time

jwhytock
08-02-2010, 07:56 PM
that would be an insane waste of resources ........surely only needed if the contractor has no where near enough engineers to cover the contract...............
im sure a national company with total coverage will handle the contract without having equipment lying emptied all over the nation........:cool: madness of having countless engineers doing maintainances through the night waiting on calls coming in cant see why that would even smell like a good idea

tony--1
08-02-2010, 07:59 PM
don't worry you want be called out at night as you will already be working a late shift, tesco have demanded 24hr manned shifts 24/7 not call out, we will be working round the clock. no over time

LMAO WOW :D

Didnt know that . if its true !!!! :rolleyes:

fowlie
08-02-2010, 08:59 PM