PDA

View Full Version : Duct Design Project

s.ozcan37
08-04-2009, 12:22 AM
Hi everybody!
i have a project about dust design.I ll perapare a Visual Basic program.But i am not good at Visual Basic.so I need a program Duct Size calculation on Visual Basic.i need your help.
thanks...

Brian_UK
08-04-2009, 11:24 PM
I think that you need to address a computer programing course to progress any further.

You haven't said what your project is to achieve. Are you trying to design an air carrying duct system or just some ductwork to look pretty in a building ?

s.ozcan37
09-04-2009, 12:31 AM
sorry i couldnot explain enough.
i ll prapare program on visual Basic which contains Equal-Friction Method and Static-Region method.

s.ozcan37
09-04-2009, 11:15 PM
is there anybody who can help me?

Toosh
10-04-2009, 12:24 AM
Hi everybody!
i have a project about dust design.I ll perapare a Visual Basic program.But i am not good at Visual Basic.so I need a program Duct Size calculation on Visual Basic.i need your help.
thanks...

Hi oz,Try looking here.

http://www.google.co.nz/search?q=visual+basic+duct+sizing+progam&ie=utf-8&oe=utf-8&aq=t&rls=org.mozilla:en-GB:official&client=firefox-a

Norm :D

Brian_UK
10-04-2009, 01:29 PM
Toosh, you're making it too easy for these people. :)

Anybody can use Google :D

s.ozcan37
10-04-2009, 05:30 PM
Toosh, thanks again.but i tried many times google.i could not find.if you have VB program it ll be great...

botrous
10-04-2009, 07:22 PM
mmmm , i'm not trying to br rude , but if you get the program what will your project be?

s.ozcan37
11-04-2009, 12:50 AM
yeah mr. Botrous you are right on your opinion.But i ll have an exam about this project.my assistant ll contol me.i need to learn.i wanna learn.if it is like your thought i just lie myself and i cant learn anything.Thanks for your warning.But first of all i need a sample program.if you help i ll thank you a lot...

Toosh
11-04-2009, 01:37 AM