jellojalal Guest

Maintenance Sheets

Hallo All ,
    this is my first time to write here , i'm a technical engineer in a new cold storage company working on Ammonia central system,2 grasso Compressors,20 big cold storage , i'm looking for a sheets or free maintenece software , i will so glad if any body could help me ,
    regards
    Eng JaLaL

Re: Maintenance Sheets

Hi, Jellojalal

Welcome to RE forums...

Quote Originally Posted by jellojalal View Post
    Hallo All ,
    this is my first time to write here , i'm a technical engineer in a new cold storage company working on Ammonia central system,2 grasso Compressors,20 big cold storage , i'm looking for a sheets or free maintenece software , i will so glad if any body could help me ,
    regards
    Eng JaLaL
    Please, can you explain what do you mean with "maintenance sheets or free software"...do you need it for cold store maintenance or for compressor maintenance or .....somebody here maybe can help but we need as much as possible accurate explanation of problem/s

Best regards, Josip

It's impossible to make anything foolproof because fools are so ingenious...

Don't ever underestimate the power of stupid people when they are in large groups.

Please, don't teach me how to be stupid....
    No job is as important as to jeopardize the safety of you or those that you work with.

jellojalal Guest

Thanks Josip for your reply
    actually i'm looking for daily /weekly/.... maintenece sheets for the whole system , what the technician should check daily or do weekly and so ,
    for compressors , Evap-condenser , evaporators ,..

best regards
    Jalal

The maintenance of a large NH3 plant has destinctive requirements , quite differant for other refrigerants. For example within readson you donot have to ferquently leak test as in R22 etc.