Results 1 to 7 of 7
  1. #1
    Join Date
    Jun 2016
    Location
    Macedonia
    Age
    37
    Posts
    11
    Rep Power
    0

    Climaveneta alarm131



    Dear,I have climaveneta chiller,and i have alarm 131.
    What is the problem?



  2. #2
    Brian_UK's Avatar
    Brian_UK is online now Moderator I am starting to push the Mods: of RE Site Moderator : and general nice guy
    Join Date
    Mar 2001
    Location
    Dorset
    Age
    70
    Posts
    10,674
    Rep Power
    52

    Re: Climaveneta alarm131

    Compressor no. 1 overheated or other problem.

    https://www.google.co.uk/url?sa=t&so...QImOIUmazLPQsJ
    Brian - Newton Abbot, Devon, UK
    Retired March 2015
    Please support http://the100project.net/Home

  3. #3
    Join Date
    Jun 2016
    Location
    Macedonia
    Age
    37
    Posts
    11
    Rep Power
    0

    Re: Climaveneta alarm131

    Yes ,i know what is this alarm ,but what can i do now to solve the problem?

  4. #4
    Brian_UK's Avatar
    Brian_UK is online now Moderator I am starting to push the Mods: of RE Site Moderator : and general nice guy
    Join Date
    Mar 2001
    Location
    Dorset
    Age
    70
    Posts
    10,674
    Rep Power
    52

    Re: Climaveneta alarm131

    Very hard to see from here what may be wrong.

    Only guessing at what might be running at the time so I'm going pick a faulty fan motor or maybe a refrigerant leak.

    I would suggest that you contact a refrigeration company to investigate the problem and advise on remedial action.
    Brian - Newton Abbot, Devon, UK
    Retired March 2015
    Please support http://the100project.net/Home

  5. #5
    Join Date
    Jun 2016
    Location
    Macedonia
    Age
    37
    Posts
    11
    Rep Power
    0

    Re: Climaveneta alarm131

    I check motor temperature during work,it is over 100 degree.We add ref 134A but again we have alarm 131.

  6. #6
    Join Date
    Jun 2016
    Location
    Macedonia
    Age
    37
    Posts
    11
    Rep Power
    0

    Re: Climaveneta alarm131

    I change the fer.134A and add new with factory value 60kg for this circuit ,and also we change the filters ,but after this service again we have same alarm 131 .

  7. #7
    Join Date
    Jun 2016
    Location
    Macedonia
    Age
    37
    Posts
    11
    Rep Power
    0

    Re: Climaveneta alarm131

    On circuit 1 have 6 fan motors command with 3 relay ,i change to operate relay 1 in same time with relay 2 and relay 3 to operate with signal from relay 2.Now is good but ones in the day we have again alarm 131.

Posting Permissions

  • You may not post new threads
  • You may not post replies
  • You may not post attachments
  • You may not edit your posts
  •