Recommendations for a domestic air-to-air heat pump

Hello everyone,

I'm not an HVAC techie and I am looking for help with installing air conditioning in my new house. I'm constantly being discouraged because of claims of humidity and mould problems.

I'm looking to get a Daikin Ururu Sarara multi split which I hope should help with humidifying (not sure if it works in cooling mode though). I plan to regularly maintain the system. It seems that domestic AC systems are not very common in the UK so it is hard to find good advice.

The property is a typical 3 bed house (around 70 square meters). I'm planning to install triple glazing and external wall insulation at a later date.

My questions are:
    1. Can anyone share their experiences with the Ururu Sarara?
    2. How much would the maintenance cost (I'm planning to get either 4 or 5 indoor units)
    3. How can I find a professional maintenance technician who will check everything for me(oil, gas, filters, disinfection and so on).

Re: Recommendations for a domestic air-to-air heat pump

Does anyone have advice for the average home user? I think I will probably get Daikin system but I'm not sure what company to go with. When it comes to credentials, should I look for MCS, HVCA or a Daikin D1 partners?

Any help would be much appreciated.

As you put Japan as your location how are we supposed to help ??

just fitted 6 ururu sarara units, only grumble is the indoor units are big and heavy,also the steam hose is bulky and its near impossible to squeeze into inoac 75 trunking.also condensate pumps with sensors-ie blue diamond and other universal pumps the sensors do not always detect cooling and the drip tray overflows, in dehumidify mode the fan runs at low speed to extract the moisture and humidification performance is dependant on the outside conditions,otherwise they work ok,always go for a d1 partner for extra warranty