How to build a refrigerated warehouse

Hello its my first time in the chat
    by the way my english its not so good so if i make a mistake i'm sorry

Basically I got a trouble, I work in research and developing projects, my boss gave me a new task and it’s about getting some basic information to build a refrigerated warehouse, he wants to make it of 1500m2 cause that’s what some friends of his recommend.
    I don’t know anything about this I hope I could get some help and tip where to find this info and maybe some recommendations to help me start.
    The warehouse its meant for all purpose of frozen food, the tempeture of my country its around 30 celciums, I think I need info for the doors, the panels, the perfect tempeture, the storage, software’s, personal and other stuff I actually don’t know
    I appreciate all the help I could get and thanks for your time
    My email is aletate@hotmail.com, i gave this because i dont know how to get in this conversation for the next time

Re: How to build a refrigerated warehouse

I hope someone answer to at least parts of it, I am going to write and try to make the perfect warehouse for my reference and everybody that what’s to make one or use it like a thesis (that is another thing I am doing, killing to birds at the same time J)
    I appreciate when the question are answer to put the number so nobody gets lost

• In my country there’s a huge need of cold especially for food, so I don’t know which area it’s more profit to refrigerate from food and which one has more demand. Knowing this we could know more about the size of the warehouse and its freezers. At these moments we are thinking about 3 freezers of 1500 mt2 and 1 cooling tunnel.

(It could be more or less depending of the research).
    1) Why is the ammoniac more dangerous than the *****? I heard that both are toxic? Is it more dangerous because the ammoniac leaks?
    • 2) How does the ammoniac alarm or sensors work?