Arrow Cant get a JOB?! what do i do?

I am studying the city&guilds 6127 at the Manchester College but is coming to end soon around May time, which means for me to go back in September to the NVQ level 2/3 I need to be employed or they won’t let me enrol!

Therefore I would like to work for an experienced engineer or a company absolutely FREE. I have passed the Refrigerant Handling 2078 in mid March 2009 just not received the certificate yet (they said wait a few weeks).

I really want the practical experience, Air Conditioning & Refrigeration is all I want to do and if anyone out there has any sort of work install, repair or maintenance I am available and willing to work from Mon-Sun.

I am from Preston and will work anywhere in the country, 1 day 1weekend 1 week201 month experience all for FREE, anything will be very much appreciated!

I just want experience to put in my portfolio and increase my knowledge to make me more employable so i can be employed sooner than later and be able to do my NVQ in Sept 2009!

City & Guilds 6127 nearly complete
    Refrigerant Handling Certificate 2078 complete
    Full UK licence with transport

Please Call me

0787 238 2349
    Just4u146@aol.com
    Nadeem Mansoor

Re: Cant get a JOB?! what do i do?

Quote Originally Posted by Nadeem146 View Post
    Therefore I would like to work for an experienced engineer or a company absolutely FREE.
    I can't be of any use to you but I just wanted to say that you're setting a fine example, I applaud your efforts and hopefully it won't come to the point where you have to work for nothing, good luck in your search, you deserve it!

Quote Originally Posted by Nadeem146 View Post
    I am studying the city&guilds 6127 at the Manchester College but is coming to end soon around May time, which means for me to go back in September to the NVQ level 2/3 I need to be employed or they won’t let me enrol!