PDA

View Full Version : Maintenance Sheets

jellojalal
01-10-2007, 09:01 PM
Hallo All ,
this is my first time to write here , i'm a technical engineer in a new cold storage company working on Ammonia central system,2 grasso Compressors,20 big cold storage , i'm looking for a sheets or free maintenece software , i will so glad if any body could help me ,
regards
Eng JaLaL

Josip
01-10-2007, 09:34 PM
Hi, Jellojalal :)

Welcome to RE forums...

Hallo All ,
this is my first time to write here , i'm a technical engineer in a new cold storage company working on Ammonia central system,2 grasso Compressors,20 big cold storage , i'm looking for a sheets or free maintenece software , i will so glad if any body could help me ,
regards
Eng JaLaL

Please, can you explain what do you mean with "maintenance sheets or free software"...do you need it for cold store maintenance or for compressor maintenance or :confused:.....somebody here maybe can help but we need as much as possible accurate explanation of problem/s;)

Best regards, Josip :)

jellojalal
01-10-2007, 10:44 PM
Thanks Josip for your reply
actually i'm looking for daily /weekly/.... maintenece sheets for the whole system , what the technician should check daily or do weekly and so ,
for compressors , Evap-condenser , evaporators ,..

best regards
Jalal

John Hunter
02-10-2007, 01:52 AM
The maintenance of a large NH3 plant has destinctive requirements , quite differant for other refrigerants. For example within readson you donot have to ferquently leak test as in R22 etc.