PDA

View Full Version : Hello from Hangzhou China

cryogen
07-09-2006, 09:36 AM
Hello everyone, i am new to here and i am happy to find this forum and kown you.

autt
07-09-2006, 12:58 PM
Ni Hao cryogen, welcome to this forum, I hear that there are many AC companys near Hangzhou area, welcome share your ideas here.

nh3wizard
07-09-2006, 01:35 PM
Welcome to this fine community

cryogen
07-09-2006, 01:40 PM
Thanks.I am a graduate student in Zhejiang Univestity, i think i can learn many from here. Are there somebody work with cryogenics?

winfred.dela
07-09-2006, 06:22 PM
Hi cryogen,
I have not build one, but since 2001, am doing the maintenance of three Liquid Nitogen Plant. The refrigeration system uses helium as refrigerant and the system is not vapor compression.

Peter_1
07-09-2006, 09:01 PM
I have a little bit experience with nitrogen tunnels.
Hey, and welcome here.

US Iceman
07-09-2006, 09:43 PM
Hi Peter,

I just saw the post of yours. What happened to the freezing tunnel for the French Fries that you were working on?

Did you find the problem for the capacity loss?

Peter_1
07-09-2006, 09:52 PM
There's for the moment a test going on at the university to investigate if there's a negative effect to the structure of the product, due to the very slight and short-time surface freezing.

cryogen
08-09-2006, 02:06 AM
Hi, winfred.dela. Nice to see you!
What is your refrigeration system? We always works with pulse tube cryocoolers in my group. Now we are trying to use our cryocooler for the storage of liquid hydrogen and nitogen, cooling low temperature superconductor, and so on!

Hi cryogen,
I have not build one, but since 2001, am doing the maintenance of three Liquid Nitogen Plant. The refrigeration system uses helium as refrigerant and the system is not vapor compression.

Lc_shi
08-09-2006, 03:25 AM
Hi cryogen
Nice to see u!
Cryogenics is an advanced area in refrieration field. hope u contribute more to the forum.

regards
LC

winfred.dela
08-09-2006, 04:04 AM