PDA

View Full Version : trouble on my Cellmatic board







MarcoPatriot
17-11-2017, 10:09 PM
Hello my friends
We have 6 unit compressors hawden that working with Cellmatic controller.
All of PT-100 sensors working with error [ pressure and temperature that show in Cellmatic controller different with true value ]
We checked the sensors and don't have foul but on board working with fouls.
Please help.
Thank you for everything
Best regards

RANGER1
18-11-2017, 01:57 AM
Power supply voltage could upset sensors.

josef
18-11-2017, 09:02 AM
Check Ground.

Josef.