PDA

View Full Version : UNISAB RT Control







Thomas Cold
11-10-2016, 09:07 PM
Hello!
Iīm looking for a manual for a UNISAB RT control for a SABROE PHE Chiller with two CMO-28 mounted. We get the A-1 alarm,however, no alarm light is on

Best regards

Thomas
Industrikyla AB Sweden

Josip
12-10-2016, 01:47 PM
Hi, Thomas Cold :)


Hello!
Iīm looking for a manual for a UNISAB RT control for a SABROE PHE Chiller with two CMO-28 mounted. We get the A-1 alarm,however, no alarm light is on

Best regards

Thomas
Industrikyla AB Sweden

Maybe is not the best time to ask... but just for curiosity ... how you succeed to setup your PHE chiller without manual? ....

Anyhow ...if you go to UNISAB II R page with alarms and warnings you probably can see identification number .... the list is below ...

14374

If you need something more do not hesitate to ask;)

Hope this will be of some help.

Best regards, Josip :)

Thomas Cold
16-10-2016, 09:25 AM
Thankīs Josip!

Itīs a old chiller that dosenīt work propely! The chiller workīs a few hours than the AL-1 alarm comes and the chiller stop. The alarm will be completely at different times, so there is no logic in the problem.

We are going to help another ref.company that dosenīt work with this type of unit. They have a customer that need some help. So that why they called us! But the main problem is that we donīt have a service and installation manual for UNISAB RT Control, so if you have one that you can share us, i would be pleased.

Grizzly
16-10-2016, 09:50 AM
Hi Thomas.
Welcome to the forum.
I like the fact that you have given some info about yourself (within your profile),
I have sent you some old info that I have.
It may not be complete and as I said is dated.
But it may Help?

Good luck Grizzly

Grizzly
16-10-2016, 10:20 AM
Hi Thomas.
A1
Is a fault on feedback from the motor starter.
Which on newer unisabs generally means the run signal has timed out.
Hp switch dropped out? Auxillary contact from motor start panel not made ect.ect

A common mistake is when locked out on HP.
The HP switch is reset using the external button. But on the commonly used,dual Danfoss switches there is a internal rest switch.
Which if not reset the comp / system is still locked out on the above fault.
Good luck Grizzly