PDA

View Full Version : Climaveneta alarm end problem







PeceS
29-06-2016, 09:44 PM
We use climaveneta chiler with 2 bitzer motors .
We have alarm no.281.
I open the cover of the motor and i see ,we don't have oil in the motor.

what is the problem and how to solve problem.
Now motor is switch off.

BR

hookster
29-06-2016, 09:58 PM
Looks like you have low refrigerant level and oil has migrated to evaporator, find leak, fix leak and recharge refrigerant! What cover did you open on motor??
alarm 281 Insufficient evaporation pressure circuit 1

PeceS
29-06-2016, 10:03 PM
Yes i know that but one company who make control of the chiler tell as that we have refrigerant but oil is missing .
You thin that if i put refrigerant r134a and start motor ,the oil cam back in motor?!

hookster
29-06-2016, 10:10 PM
if there are no signs of external oil leak then top oil to minimum operating level oil. run chiller fully loaded and oil should return if refrigerant level is correct. Monitor oil level if it starts falling stop chiller and diagnose further. Be aware to observe oil level as excess oil added may have to be removed.

PeceS
29-06-2016, 10:11 PM
I open cover of the motor for look the oil level.
Also ,today we have alarm 282 on second motor!!

PeceS
29-06-2016, 10:19 PM
But to top oil i must remove refrigerator .
No external leak oil .
Some company for services of chilers say that we must use nitrogen for returning of the oil.

hookster
30-06-2016, 06:46 AM
I think you should get a professional company to look at your chiller, your second circuit has also gone into low evaporation pressure. I would guess that you have poor flow on the water circuit of this chiller and it sounds like you may be compounding the problem with your inexperience.

PeceS
30-06-2016, 04:35 PM
I think you should get a professional company to look at your chiller, your second circuit has also gone into low evaporation pressure. I would guess that you have poor flow on the water circuit of this chiller and it sounds like you may be compounding the problem with your inexperience.

To day we measure the ***** and is ok . We sturt um motor and we don't have alarm for oil missing .We want to try to add oil .
It is possible to open heat exchange and clean the pipe ??!
But i think that flow switch is problem because it is same for two circles.
Mine pump for glicol is running and presure is 1.5bar (this is same value like before one year ) if we have blocked heat exchange i think we have and rise of the inlet pressure .
The system is open type !!

hookster
01-07-2016, 06:52 AM
How did you measure refrigerant level?
Have you a model number for the chiller?
Flow switch problems?
Pressure and flow are two completely different things!
Open system, have you tested your cooling water for pseudomonas or other bio fouling?

PeceS
01-07-2016, 09:46 PM
How did you measure refrigerant level?
Have you a model number for the chiller?
Flow switch problems?
Pressure and flow are two completely different things!
Open system, have you tested your cooling water for pseudomonas or other bio fouling?

What is Pseudomonas and bio fouling??!!
You think that is possible to make problem viscosity of the Propilen glicol.I can measure just % of concentration and now is for -24%. set point of temperature of glicol is -3 C.