PDA

View Full Version : Temperature Probe for Euroscan TX1







EFCM
18-06-2014, 01:11 PM
Hi I need some help

One of the temperature probes on my temperature recorder Euroscan TX1 its not working, the euroscan dealer its just asking too much money for one probe (over 95 + tax):mad:

Does anyone knows were to buy one similar, maybe other brand, ebay online shop or something like that, but it a lot cheaper.

Thks for your help

Brian_UK
18-06-2014, 10:25 PM
What type of probe is it, PT100, K type etc?

EFCM
25-06-2014, 11:46 PM
Thks Brian

How can i find what type of probe it is?

If i take a picture can someone in the forum identify the type of probe ?

sonkax
26-06-2014, 04:30 AM
Carrier datacold or transcan probes will work just fine