PDA

View Full Version : Ite Ws-120 scales faulty?







Turbo2212
26-03-2014, 08:09 PM
Evening guys,

I recently acquired myself a set of ite Ws-120 scales as I'm hoping to get back into the trade so slowly building up my tools.. Anyway.. I can't get them to zero, they count up from 0 to 9 and just stays at 9. Anyone had any dealings with these before?

Thanks.

Grizzly
26-03-2014, 08:19 PM
Evening guys,

I recently acquired myself a set of ite Ws-120 scales as I'm hoping to get back into the trade so slowly building up my tools.. Anyway.. I can't get them to zero, they count up from 0 to 9 and just stays at 9. Anyone had any dealings with these before?

Thanks.

Hi Turbo
I was kindly given the attached by a helpful guy at ITE UK.
Sadly it has yet to work for me.
Give it a try if you wish!

The file appears to be to big!
I will try emailing it to you.
Grizzly

Grizzly
26-03-2014, 10:08 PM
Sorry turbo but Outlook does not like your stated email address.

So I cannot forward the info I have.
Grizzly

Turbo2212
26-03-2014, 11:46 PM
I'll pm you my email address Grizzly, I haven't been on the forum for a long time so it's probably an old email. Greatly appreciated if you could. Thanks.

r.bartlett
27-03-2014, 06:58 AM
almost certainly knackered. I had a similar thing and their tech told me to buy a new one.