PDA

View Full Version : The capacity doesn't change







mfmsheri
01-01-2014, 10:48 AM
Hi,

I have a problem in sabroe compressor in capacity, the capacity doesn't change, it's zero
How i can solve it?
Please help me and thank.

josef
01-01-2014, 11:38 AM
OK, Sabroe reciprocating or screw, you know more?, model, CMO, SMC, SAB, SAB-Frick ......:)
And Happy New year, Josef.

mfmsheri
01-01-2014, 12:09 PM
Sorry ,it type is screw and it model is(Xjf120l0962ff)

And alot of happy for you and other guys.

josef
01-01-2014, 12:29 PM
Thanks for the information, have you checked the coil?, What oil pressure, discharge pressure, the number of operating hours, the oil changed? When it all well, will be a problem in the pressure relief valve to regulate, you know what I'm writing?

mfmsheri
01-01-2014, 12:39 PM
Yes,sair i will make cheack and come back.

mfmsheri
01-01-2014, 01:10 PM
Every thing you tolled me is good,
But maybe the problem at coil, what is your ordered?

josef
01-01-2014, 01:13 PM
Please your email.

RANGER1
01-01-2014, 08:20 PM
If load solenoid coil is damaged, swap unload coil to load coil to see if it works.

You can also manually push directional control valve center with a small punch or screwdriver.
Try both ends as it may be jammed.

kiwi
03-01-2014, 08:22 AM
What is the controller? Unisab? Quantum?. Does it really not load/unload or is it not reading at the panel? Could be a faulty pot/transmitter.
Current draw will give it away if it is loading or not.