PDA

View Full Version : Transport Refrigeration

C Bagtas
23-06-2013, 09:26 PM
Hi,
Good day to everyone, im planning to start transport refrigeration services ,can you advice me how to start.I have C&G 2078 and Diploma in Distance Learning ICS ,17th edition in Electrical. Do i need qualification to do it? My last Job in Refrigeration ang Air conditioning was 2001 in Kuwait (Middle East ).Ive been working in Refrigeration Van for 5 Years In Kuwait Airways,our unit are Thermoking and carrier.I've been working as well in Saudi Arabia as Air conditioning Technician.As of now Im Boiler Operator in Nottingham University Hospital,I have Long off thats why im thinking to start this services.Do you think i can do it?I'm ready to learn more , i think the principle are the same even different manufacturer.Where can get those electrical diagram in trouble shooting ? I thought before that my experiences in middle east are enough, i learned in this forum that i need to learn many things.I did all work in RAC before,from trouble shooting ,changing compressor ,rewiring,Brazing ,changing mechanical seal of Refrigeration Van (thermoking), but as of now my confident is very low. Hope anyone can advise me .Thank you in advance.

djbe
23-06-2013, 11:10 PM
Hi,