PDA

View Full Version : Frick quantum panel gauge/absolute?







RANGER1
07-06-2013, 11:05 PM
Could someone shed some light on Frick Quantum panel. You can select gauge or absolute pressure readings, why would you want absolute for in the general scheme of things???

Brian_UK
07-06-2013, 11:13 PM
So that you can be the pedant amongst your friends perhaps. ;)

RANGER1
11-06-2013, 09:21 AM
I think the response says it all, no one knows why, possibly even Frick!