PDA

View Full Version : paid adverts







install monkey
31-05-2013, 08:27 PM
morning all
im having issues with adverts- no problems with em but where you sign in with user name and password the lil box u tick to remember your settings, u cant because adchoices banner pops up, and now reading a reply from a member on threads- i see an advert for a bank that if my pointer is hovering over the add for about 2 seconds-it expands- maybe ads that you click on to open:confused:

monkey spanners
31-05-2013, 08:47 PM
Same here with the sign in thing, though it was new comp as its on window sumat or other but maybe not.

chemi-cool
31-05-2013, 08:52 PM
Tu quoque Brute?

install monkey
31-05-2013, 08:52 PM
when ever my pc does a clean up, it removes saved passwords,so i have to re do em, tried being a clever **** enlarging screen and using pin point accuracy select the tick, also i keep clickin on that agency too , if they pay via the hits the recieve-oops half of em must be me!

Tayters
31-05-2013, 10:48 PM
Found the same thing with the logging in senario but in my case I could tick the box before the advert pops up then type the details in.

install monkey
31-05-2013, 11:03 PM
http://en.wikipedia.org/wiki/Tu_quoque translation of chemi's post