PDA

View Full Version : Cannot get spacing or new lines when posting?







RANGER1
26-03-2013, 09:37 PM
Any help or suggestions? I cannot get a new line after typing a sentence or spacing. Seems to have happened all of a sudden. if I type an email, no problem, only a RE problem! Thanks

install monkey
26-03-2013, 09:41 PM
i get it when i run RE via internet explorer, running RE in google,bing,safari seems ok


see!!:p

RANGER1
27-03-2013, 04:59 AM
Thanks install monkey will try out.