PDA

View Full Version : CARRIER SUPRA 750 MT problems...

UT2SeanWhite
06-06-2012, 06:58 PM
Hey, I'm new to the forum and i need some dire help. I have two Carrier Supra 750 MT units down and I have to trouble-shoot and try to repair them. I'm not too sure how exactly to troubleshoot these machines. I'm an HVAC technician in the Navy and im currently doing a tour in Afghanistan, but i have a time limit to get these up or at least one of them up before i get pulled out to another location. Here are some of the problems that i am currently experiencing;