PDA

View Full Version : spell check







rbartlett
29-09-2005, 07:37 PM
can a spell check be added to this board??

I notice several others who have this function so it's not as if this is impossible...

cheers

richard

Brian_UK
29-09-2005, 11:27 PM
If you add a Google toolbar you get a spellcheck with that... mind you, you may not want a Google toolbar, so I'll climb back down into my hole again, byeeee

chemi-cool
30-09-2005, 04:16 AM
Hi Richard.

There is one!!!
When you reply, look at the top right corner, you will see the letters ABC, and a V under them.

That is the spell check.

But its not automatic,

Chemi

Argus
30-09-2005, 09:48 AM
The easiest way is to write your comments in your normal WP programme, MS Word or whatever, then paste it in.

The spell check is automatic, set up to your preferences and is easier than the basic one supplied with the forum.

.
________
KTM 250EXC (http://www.cyclechaos.com/wiki/KTM_250EXC)