PDA

View Full Version : Can't Change My Location







Tayters
29-03-2011, 08:59 PM
Help. I'm stuck in the doghouse and can't get out.
No option to edit in profile screen.
Will I be stuck here long?

I have been really good,

Andy.

Josip
29-03-2011, 09:54 PM
Hi, Tayters :)


Help. I'm stuck in the doghouse and can't get out.
No option to edit in profile screen.
Will I be stuck here long?

I have been really good,

Andy.

Maybe you can try .... Settings .... up in right corner ... then on the left side click on Edit profile where you will find on the right Home Country .... do not forget to click on Save changes .... not sure if you need to type your password again

Best regards, Josip :)

frank
29-03-2011, 10:02 PM
Hi tayters

Send a PM to WEBRAM...he is the only one that can help you

Tayters
29-03-2011, 10:38 PM
Thanks for the replies chaps.

Andy.