PDA

View Full Version : Avatar







bernard
29-06-2005, 09:59 PM
Hi How do load a picture from my desk top to my avator it keeps telling me i,ve not got the right !!!!

Regards Bernard

chemi-cool
29-06-2005, 10:09 PM
Hi Bernard,
It has to be a certain size, if too big, it won"t let you upload it.
Look for Mihov image resizer on Google and download it (free).
Also you can send to yourself the picture and windows will make it smaller.

Chemi :)

WebRam
01-07-2005, 08:01 PM
go to this page

http://www.refrigeration-engineer.com/forums/misc.php?do=showavatars

right click on any of the images and that will give you the information on the size of avatar allowed :)

chillin out
01-07-2005, 10:57 PM
http://www.i-am-bored.com/bored_link.cfm?link_id=11278

:) :) :)