PDA

View Full Version : prestcold K150







colicool
13-06-2005, 07:49 PM
I have a prestcold K150 compressor with no electrics, what capacitor values are correct for start and run windings

chemi-cool
13-06-2005, 08:02 PM
If its a 1.5 HP, a 25 Mf will do the trick.

Chemi :)

chillin out
13-06-2005, 08:41 PM
Hi Colicool hope these help.... :)

Sorry there a bit small but had to reduce size to upload.

colicool
13-06-2005, 09:25 PM
Hi Colicool hope these help.... :)

Sorry there a bit small but had to reduce size to upload.
Thank you very much, that's a great help,

colicool
13-06-2005, 09:28 PM
If its a 1.5 HP, a 25 Mf will do the trick.

Chemi :)
Thanks for your help