PDA

View Full Version : CO2 Manifold







Rowan
06-03-2010, 03:47 PM
Hi
Does anybody have any contact details for a company that makes a conventional/analogue gauge manifold to suit CO2?
Cheers
Rowan

avico
06-03-2010, 06:58 PM
Hi
Does anybody have any contact details for a company that makes a conventional/analogue gauge manifold to suit CO2?
Cheers
Rowan

Please send your inquiry to email: info@avico.com.vn
We can discuss by email

joe magee
26-07-2010, 12:42 AM
I started a C02 rack this week. I used 410a gauge set. Blow offs on rack at 560lbs. I also have a transducer for my Fluke that I use.

Pmap
21-10-2010, 12:45 AM
Remove the ball valve and get no check valve on your 410a gauge. I experienced it, it explode really fast when you have liquid in ;]. I also installed a high pressure gauge in the low side.

adacus1
29-07-2011, 07:37 PM
a'gramkow offer CO2 service connections verify your service fitting before you purchase

Mark
30-07-2011, 11:18 AM
Hi
Does anybody have any contact details for a company that makes a conventional/analogue gauge manifold to suit CO2?
Cheers
Rowan

Hello Rowan

HRP Sells C02 Service Manifolds & Charging Kits. (google hrp online) C02 Compatible parts list.

Kind Regards

Mark