PDA

View Full Version : Employment intention

eng_ab
07-02-2005, 04:05 PM
Hi guys;

I think this will be an exciting topic and i am sure that u will help me on this guys. We are thinking of employing a guy who has knowledge in refrigeration. Well speaking precisely about a refrigeration engineer who can help us in selling refrigeration spare parts, (refrigeration + sales) engineer. I heard that hiring refrigeration engineers is not cheap but what i am worrying about is How do i know that this is the right guy ? What education field is right ? Good certificates to consider ? And when interviewing by phone or personally, How can i get the impression that he is the right one from ? I am an engineer and i really appreciate the work of good engineers, especially when they convey their thoughts and opinions in an organized and attractive way.

chemi-cool
07-02-2005, 07:51 PM
Thats a tough one,

To find a guy that knows a lot , with good experience, up to date on parts, manufacturers and controls?

He must be very busy at his currant job.

Try look for someone from abroad, I think it will be easier, also being a foreigner will impress the customers.

Good luck.

Chemi :)

Lc_shi
20-02-2005, 02:53 AM
Hi eng_ab
what's the spare parts you sell?

RogGoetsch
20-02-2005, 03:51 AM
Hi guys;