PDA

View Full Version : Service Manual for Hitachi Screw Compressor

rejan
16-10-2008, 04:35 AM
I am looking for a Service Manaul for Hitachi Screw Compressor '50ASCCW-Z', Please help me.
Thanks in advance,
rejan

Sturt
16-10-2008, 12:15 PM
Hi Rejan

I have some limited information on Hitachi chillers that may be of help but can you confirm exactly what you are looking for as I'm sure someone can help on here?

Sturt.

cmac
16-10-2008, 05:13 PM
Hey Rejan,

I have a hitachi screw manual. Its not for that type of compressor, it might be some help though.
Send me a pm and I'll email it to you if you want.

GHAZ
16-10-2008, 10:08 PM
Hello rejan i not familar with this model number,but it may be labled different in pakistan, but any how send me p message with your e mail and what help you need and a small picture of compressor so i can identify it , ive been rebuilding them them for over 10 years from series 1 to 5.

rejan
17-10-2008, 06:28 AM
Hi Ghaz,

My email is rejan@inbox.com As I want to change the bearings of the compressor plz send me the information regarding rebuilding of the compressor.
Thanks,
rejan

rejan
17-10-2008, 08:04 AM
The Hitachi Chiller model is RCUG120WHYZ-E with two screw compressors model 50ASCCW-Z.
regards.
rejan

james770
03-03-2009, 12:22 PM
Good luck with the rebuilding of the screw compressor it is not easy, because it has to be very accurate.
Whats wrong with the screw compressor internal?

nurul2009
18-06-2009, 03:09 PM
Mr. Rajen, I am a new commer in this Forum. So give my salam as well as thanks to all of the members of the Forum. After that I am requesting you to help for searching one copy of Service Manual for Hitachi Screw Compressor. I am also requesting you as well as all members of the Forum to help me in getting a copy of the procedures of Dis-Assemblying & Re- Assemblying of a Screw Compressor. If you can help me in this regards I shall be ever gratefull to you all.

Thanking you all.

Regards,
Engr. Md. Nurul Islam Khan.