PDA

View Full Version : Training

rob100
28-01-2004, 08:35 PM
I am looking for air conditioning and refrigeration training,i have heard of elite but could someone please tell me who PRTC are and where they are based,also if they know of any other companies.

Peter_1
29-01-2004, 06:50 AM
Where is Fraserburgh located? Near Hamburg, Helsinki, Dublin or NEw York?
Didn't found the relevant information in your profile.
That is important for your question?

rbartlett
29-01-2004, 11:59 AM
it's in scotland

i was going to reply but couldn't be bothered as he couldn't be bothered to introduce himself..

cheers

richard

chemi-cool
29-01-2004, 04:38 PM
good answer richard!!

but I always keep a warm spot in my heart for them. most scots are great people and I have roots there.

mind you, they make the best whisky in the world!

chemi

rob100
29-01-2004, 08:40 PM
Sorry folks,seem to have upset a few people as i am new to this i didn't know you normally introduced yourself,as richard said Fraserburgh is in Scotland,it would be about 30 miles from speyside which is probably our most famous whisky area ie,macallan,glenfidich etc which might be of interest to chemi-cool,anyway any information on my original question would be much appreciated.

rbartlett
29-01-2004, 09:10 PM
personally i prefer the islands for my malt..however i will endeavour to help when less 'merry' on vino..;-)

cheers

richard

Andy
29-01-2004, 10:53 PM
Hi Rob:D
ofcourse you know that the Irish make the best whiskey, with the scot's whiskey a poor substitute, only to be drunk when good Irish malt is un-available.:D :D
Kind Regards. Andy;)

Latte
02-02-2004, 12:32 PM
HI Rob100,
I know i am now speaking with my "mobile" head on. Have you thought of transport refrigeration.
The only reason i say this is because of your'e location in Scotland.