PDA

View Full Version : New Capacity Control Solution

embrown
06-12-2003, 07:09 PM
Hello Everyone,

My name is Emilio Brown, president of Tri-County Refrigeration Inc in Miami, Florida. I have been a refrigeration contractor and engineer for over 20 years. In dealing with parallel reciprocating compressor systems and racks I found myself trying to use inadequate means for smooth capacity control as provided by compressor manufacturers so we decided to design and build our own system. Im looking for some feedback and to speak with some engineers that might have a use for this system in current or future projects. Please feel free to post any questions or comments or contact me directly.

Capacity Control System Kit (Cylinder Loader/Unloader) for Reciprocating Compressors

Here it is..

PURPOSE OF SYSTEM:
To provide a complete system (Kit) to control Cylinder Loaders/Un-loaders in Reciprocating Compressors of any brand or manufacture. The system will accommodate any number of Loading and Un-loading Stages per compressor and will also accommodate multiple compressors. The system shall operate with all types of refrigerants (NH3, Halocarbons, etc.).

DESCRIPTION OF SYSTEM: