PDA

View Full Version : RAE Chiller controller







deecool
27-06-2008, 01:13 PM
Any body know how repair a RAE chiller controller? I have a problem regarding of blocked controller, i dont know the 4 digit code.

TXiceman
28-06-2008, 02:20 AM
Most vendors purposely block the access to the controls as to getting to the programming or exceeding recommended set point limits.

You might try emailing them, but don't expect any information.

Ken

deecool
25-08-2008, 02:38 AM
ok i try to email. thank you

bruceboldy
25-08-2008, 11:19 PM
Tx Iceman
Kind of harsh on your old employer,there .....LOL best to you

bruce..