PDA

View Full Version : Need a heat pump engineer

PEJ
23-06-2008, 11:49 AM
Hello,

I am not a refrigeration engineer but I need one on a commercial basis. I hope I am not breaking etiquette by posting on here.

I have two requirements. Firstly I have about 6 Alto swimming pool heat pumps with gas leaks that need fixing either at my warehouse in Hampshire or I can sent them to your workshop and fetch them back when they are done.

Secondly, we now import a much higher quality swimming pool heat pump but need to provide a warranty repair service in case one does go wrong. So I need heat pump engineers who can cover certain areas of the country that I can call upon when needed. In return I would give all the warranty work I get for that region to them.

If anyone is interested in either or both of these please let me know.

jsimon
23-06-2008, 08:16 PM
Hi j here
I used to have a pool round gave it away to the local pool co in exchange for there dehum work
i have worked on quite a few different setups heatstar climatec etc
I may be able to help fit in a few
qualified engineer
email me e mail address removed by the moderator - this invites spam.

PEJ
24-06-2008, 01:04 PM
j,

I note that your email address has been removed, that it not unusual. If you leave an email address on a forum you can end up with a load of spam.

I have had a few emails in response (thanks to those who emailed) but I am not familiar with this forum and I don't know how they got my email address. Please email me. Put sales then the at sign then poolstore then dot co dot uk.

nike123
24-06-2008, 02:41 PM
j,

I have had a few emails in response (thanks to those who emailed) but I am not familiar with this forum and I don't know how they got my email address.

Check your V-card here (http://www.refrigeration-engineer.com/forums/member.php?u=19872). Every member of this forum has V-card with his e-mail address.

Argus
24-06-2008, 03:13 PM

Thanks, Nike - you put your finger on it.