PDA

View Full Version : training

tony garbutt
05-06-2003, 02:14 PM
can anyone please advise me on geting some training into repairing domestic friges I have plenty of electircal experience but would like to know how to change compresor,s and re gas them.

Tony
09-07-2004, 09:27 PM
We can do that for you, no problem.

Send me a message with your details and I will send you some information.

:) I am glad to announce that we are just about to open a new Training Centre dedicated to Refrigeration and Air Conditioning.

Its located just off the M18 Junction 3.

We are busy setting up all of the classrooms and workshops.

Already an approved City & Guilds and CITB Centre, we are able to offer: C&G 2078, CITB Safe Handling of Refrigerants and Pipework and Brazing, Basic Refrigeration and Air Conditioning, as well as electrical courses.

We are having an Open Day on 2nd September 2004 anytime between 10am and 4pm. Anyone who would like to come along send me a message and I'll give you the details.

Cihuoma
28-10-2005, 03:02 PM
Dear sir
I don't have a certificate; to back-up my skill in refrigeration, air conditioning and heating works.
I service and fabricate units, i han been in these feild for 13 years and presently in it; i have losed a lot of substantial jobs, because of no certificate or licence to warrant such jobs to me.
I humbly ask for admission in your training school/ workshop; for the certificate i need after the training.

Tony
28-10-2005, 06:54 PM
Have a look at our wesite www.techtrain.co.uk and then contact me at info@techtrain.co.uk

edy
19-02-2006, 12:55 PM
Dear Tomy
You may not know me ,but
Ive just can accross this (www.techtrain.co.uk)
I was wondering if they still need student .
Well I am Hvac technician for more than 2 years now , graduted from PENN FOSTER carrer school (formerly ICS International) in the USA .
Now I looking for institution that can allow me to deep more knowlegde HAVC feilds