PDA

View Full Version : Help Needed !!!

Trainee_uk
26-12-2007, 01:36 PM
Hello to all !
I am currently studying refrigeration and air conditioning with city and guilds. This is my first year and unfortunately i am struggling with completing mu job write ups. If there is anyone out there who could perhaps send me or post previous job write ups so i can have a scan to what i should be writing. please add as much detail as possible as i believe i have been missing little but important things out of my previous attempts. thankyou for any help you may give
cheers
john

Pooh
26-12-2007, 02:47 PM
John
were are you training mate? other peoples job write ups will not really help you but as your jobs will be different. If you drop me a PM with your phone number I will give you a ring and give you some guidance in how to complete the write ups so you can meet the requirements of the NVQ standards. It appears confusing at first but with a little help you should not have a problem.

Ian

Andy
26-12-2007, 02:51 PM
Hello to all !
I am currently studying refrigeration and air conditioning with city and guilds. This is my first year and unfortunately i am struggling with completing mu job write ups. If there is anyone out there who could perhaps send me or post previous job write ups so i can have a scan to what i should be writing. please add as much detail as possible as i believe i have been missing little but important things out of my previous attempts. thankyou for any help you may give
cheers
john

John:)

what you need is a mentor, someone locally who can guide you, someone elses notes are a tempory fix that will not help in the long term.
Ask your boss or one of the engineers to help you.

Kind Regards Andy:)

The Viking
26-12-2007, 06:18 PM
John,

It all depends on where you are based....

But if your current employer and fellow engineers can't help you then have a look at my website...

Trainee_uk
10-01-2008, 08:11 PM
hi again,