PDA

View Full Version : looking for an unpaid opporunity for trainee!

ali_engineer
25-12-2007, 10:18 PM
Hello friends, has anybody got any ideas about my letter!I am currently a student of Refrigeration and Air Conditioning, on the City & Guild6127 course at Dudley college Construction Division. I expect to achieve my 6127 technical certificate in February 2008 which will give me all the underpinning knowledge in Refrigeration and Air Conditioning to go with my technical skills in refrigeration and air conditioning, communication and customer service.

I am attracted to your company and looking for a role to further my experience. I believe that with my theoretical skills and ability to learn quickly I can add value to your organisation in a role as an apprentice or trainee.

Though based in the midlands, I am quite willing to relocate and be of service anywhere in the UK.

I look forward to hearing from you to discuss next steps. You can contact me via aaralikasi@yahoo.com

(Or offer to contact them)

My CV is available upon request.Yours Sincerely ALIREZA ALIKHASI

Brian_UK
25-12-2007, 11:40 PM
Hello friends, has anybody got any ideas about my letter!

I am currently a student of Refrigeration and Air Conditioning, on the City & Guild
6127 course at Dudley college Construction Division. I expect to achieve my 6127 technical certificate in February 2008 which will give me all the underpinning knowledge in Refrigeration and Air Conditioning (. W) to go with my technical skills in refrigeration and air conditioning, communication and customer service.

I am attracted to your company(why) and looking (fore) for a role to further my experience. I believe that with my theoretical skills and ability to learn quickly I can add value to your organisation in a role as an apprentice or trainee.

Though based in the midlands, I am quite willing to relocate and be of service anywhere in the UK.