PDA

View Full Version : energy saving module

jess
13-12-2007, 11:04 AM
hi there,

im new to this and am wondering has any one any experience with the smart cool systems energy saving module, is it the only option available and how does it work?

medostar198
04-04-2008, 11:16 AM
oh i think i can help u
if in ur country there is a difrrent in electricity cost between day & night
u can consruct a refrigeration cycle work during the day (low cost) and during these cycle store an amount of ice at alow temp. (in my project -30 c)
then during the night u use the ice as a cooling source if u want the design of the cycle tell me

Brian_UK
04-04-2008, 10:51 PM
hi there,

im new to this and am wondering has any one any experience with the smart cool systems energy saving module, is it the only option available and how does it work?Have you checked their website for their description of operation?

cpspower
08-06-2010, 10:11 AM
hi Jason
did you come to a conclusion on the smart cool system?
thanks

mjgwc
12-06-2010, 10:46 AM
hey hi cpspower,,,mmjgwc here n i hv module of energy saving,,,our company produce PROA type additive,,which gives u guarenteed 10% minimum saving,,,,so plz communicate...

Custom Coils
16-07-2010, 10:20 AM
I really don't have any idea whether any energy saver works or not.. There are some companies who offer guaranteed energy saving.

Segei
16-07-2010, 10:44 PM
I really don't have any idea whether any energy saver works or not.. There are some companies who offer guaranteed energy saving.
This is another prove that they know nothing about refrigeration. To compare apple and apple and to guarantee energy savings, refrigeration load should be constant. Can they guarantee constant refrigeration load?

magy
20-07-2010, 11:08 AM
cool ideas!

wanshah
10-12-2010, 04:09 AM
hi there,

im new to this and am wondering has any one any experience with the smart cool systems energy saving module, is it the only option available and how does it work?